Founders, Board & Staff


Founders

Michael Solomon

Founder of Musicians on Call. Founder and Director of Brick Wall Management, an artist management and entertainment consulting firm. Administrator, The Kristen Ann Carr Fund.

Vivek J. Tiwary

Founder of Musicians on Call. Founder and President/CEO of StarPolish, a Web site dedicated to educating and empowering artists and The Tiwary Entertainment Group, a multi-faceted entertainment venture focusing on artist management, marketing consultation, and project production.


Board

Scott Welch, Chairperson

President, Scott Welch Management, Inc.

Stephen Mack, Acting Treasurer

Solon Mack Capital

Michael Solomon, Chairperson Emeritus   

Founder of Musicians on Call, Co-Founder and Partner, Brick Wall Management

Marcie Allen

President, MAC Presents

Raj Amin

Managing Partner, Amin Media LLC; Co-Founder of HealthiNation Inc.

Mitch Glazier

Executive Vice President, Public Policy and Industry Relations, Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA)

Daniel Miller

Managing Director, Grosvenor Park Media GP

Kevin O'Toole, Secretary

Executive Vice-President of Hunzinger Construction Company

Nate Parienti

President, Live Alliance

Alissa Pollack

Executive Vice President, Integrated Music Marketing Mediabase

Rome Thomas

SVP Sales and Artist Development, A&M/Octone Records

Vivek J. Tiwary

Founder of Musicians on Call, CEO, Tiwary Entertainment Group

Tom Poleman, Chairperson Emeritus   

President of National Programming Platforms, Clear Channel Radio

Video Right Banner

Staff

Pete Griffin

President pete@musiciansoncall.org

Nicole Lake

Assistant to the President nicole@musiciansoncall.org

 

Katy Epley 

VP of Music Programskaty.epley@musiciansoncall.org

Dana Sones

Director, Southeast Music Programs | dana@musiciansoncall.org

Christina Morris

Coordinator, Southeast Music Programs | christina@musiciansoncall.org

Emma Marsden

Manager, East Coast Music Programs | emma@musiciansoncall.org

Daniela Mattus

Manager, West Coast Music Programsdaniela@musiciansoncall.org

Michelle Hughes

Manager, Mid-Atlantic Music Programs | michelle@musiciansoncall.org

 

James Howell

VP of Partnershipsjames@musiciansoncall.org

Delvina Smith

Director of Events  | delvina@musiciansoncall.org

 

Elizabeth Black

Business Manager | elizabeth@musiciansoncall.org

Kat Maskeroni

Director of Promotions  | kat@musiciansoncall.org

Heather Greenfeig

Director of Talent Relations  | talentrelations@musiciansoncall.org

 

Click here for Career Opportunities at Musicians On Call