Founders, Board & Staff


Founders

Michael Solomon

Founder of Musicians on Call. Founder and Director of Brick Wall Management, an artist management and entertainment consulting firm. Administrator, The Kristen Ann Carr Fund.

Vivek J. Tiwary

Founder of Musicians on Call. Founder and President/CEO of StarPolish, a Web site dedicated to educating and empowering artists and The Tiwary Entertainment Group, a multi-faceted entertainment venture focusing on artist management, marketing consultation, and project production.


Board

Scott Welch, Chairperson

President, Scott Welch Management, Inc.

Stephen Mack, Acting Treasurer

Mack Real Estate Group

Michael Solomon, Chairperson Emeritus   

Founder of Musicians on Call, Co-Founder and Partner, Brick Wall Management

Raj Amin

Managing Partner, Amin Media LLC; Co-Founder of HealthiNation Inc.

Bobby Bones  

Host, iHeartMedia’s The Bobby Bones Show and Country Top 30 with Bobby Bones

David Fisher  

President, Birthright Israel Foundation

Wendy C. Goldstein, Esq.

Partner, Cooley LLP

Mitch Glazier

Executive Vice President, Public Policy and Industry Relations, Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA)

Daniel Miller

Managing Director, Grosvenor Park Media GP

Kevin O'Toole, Secretary

Executive Vice-President of Hunzinger Construction Company

Nate Parienti

President, Live Alliance

Alissa Pollack

Executive Vice President, Integrated Music Marketing, Mediabase

Rome Thomas

Partner, Freesolo Entertainment

Vivek J. Tiwary

Founder of Musicians on Call, CEO, Tiwary Entertainment Group

Tom Poleman, Chairperson Emeritus   

President of National Programming Platforms, iHeartMedia


Video Right Banner

Staff

Pete Griffin

President pete@musiciansoncall.org

Katy Epley 

Executive Vice Presidentkaty@musiciansoncall.org

Dana Sones

Director, National Music Programs | dana@musiciansoncall.org

Nicole Lake

Manager, Southeast Music Programs | nicole@musiciansoncall.org

Daniela Mattus

Manager, West Coast Music Programsdaniela@musiciansoncall.org

Kelli Bruno

Coordinator, National Music Programs | kelli@musiciansoncall.org

Matt Onorato

Coordinator, Northeast Music Programs | matt@musiciansoncall.org

 

PJ Cowan

Executive Operations Coordinator | pj@musiciansoncall.org

 

Elizabeth Black

Director of Operations | elizabeth@musiciansoncall.org

Kat Maskeroni

Director of Marketing  | kat@musiciansoncall.org

Lindsay Solomon

Marketing Coordinatorlindsay@musiciansoncall.org

 

 

 

Click here for Career Opportunities at Musicians On Call