Founders, Board & Staff


Founders

Michael Solomon

Founder of Musicians on Call. Founder and Director of Brick Wall Management, an artist management and entertainment consulting firm. Administrator, The Kristen Ann Carr Fund.

Vivek J. Tiwary

Founder of Musicians on Call. Founder and President/CEO of StarPolish, a Web site dedicated to educating and empowering artists and The Tiwary Entertainment Group, a multi-faceted entertainment venture focusing on artist management, marketing consultation, and project production.


Board

Scott Welch, Chairperson

President, Scott Welch Management, Inc.

Stephen Mack, Acting Treasurer

Solon Mack Capital

Michael Solomon, Chairperson Emeritus   

Founder of Musicians on Call, Co-Founder and Partner, Brick Wall Management

Marcie Allen

President, MAC Presents

Raj Amin

Managing Partner, Amin Media LLC; Co-Founder of HealthiNation Inc.

Mitch Glazier

Executive Vice President, Public Policy and Industry Relations, Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA)

Daniel Miller

Stage Finance Group LLC, Founder and Principal

Kevin O'Toole, Secretary

Executive Vice-President of Hunzinger Construction Company

Nate Parienti

President, Live Alliance

Alissa Pollack

Executive Vice President, Integrated Music Marketing Mediabase

Rome Thomas

SVP Sales and Artist Development, A&M/Octone Records

Vivek J. Tiwary

Founder of Musicians on Call, CEO, Tiwary Entertainment Group

Tom Poleman, Chairperson Emeritus   

President of National Programming Platforms, Clear Channel Radio


Leslie Morrison Faerstein Ed. D., LCSW 

Executive Director Emerita


 

Video Right Banner

Staff

Pete Griffin

President pete@musiciansoncall.org

Katherine Hinchliffe

Associate Director katherine.hinchliffe@musiciansoncall.org

Michael Hill  

Director of Volunteers and Programming michael.hill@musiciansoncall.org

Katy Epley 

Director of National Expansion, Program Director, Washington, DC | katy.epley@musiciansoncall.org

Daniela Mattus

Program Director, Los Angeles, CA | daniela@musiciansoncall.org

Dana Sones

Program Director, Nashville, TN | dana@musiciansoncall.org

Monica Salinas

Program Director, South Florida | monica@musiciansoncall.org

Kat Maskeroni

Senior Manager of Design and Digital Media  | kat@musiciansoncall.org

Emma Marsden

Program Coordinator, New York/Philadelphia | emma@musiciansoncall.org

Christina Morris

Program Coordinator, Nashville | christina@musiciansoncall.org

Elizabeth Black

Assistant to the President | elizabeth@musiciansoncall.org

 

Ali Winkler

Artist Relations and Entertainment Partnerships  | ali@musiciansoncall.org

 

 


Click here for Career Opportunities at Musicians On Call