Our Team

Board

Mitch Glazier, Chairperson

Executive Vice President, Public Policy and Industry Relations, Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA)

Stephen Mack, Acting Treasurer

Mack Real Estate Group

Kevin O’Toole, Secretary

Executive Vice-President of Hunzinger Construction Company

Michael Solomon, Chairperson Emeritus 

Co-Founder of Musicians on Call, Co-Founder and Partner, Brick Wall Management

Raj Amin

Managing Partner, Amin Media LLC; Co-Founder of HealthiNation Inc.

Bobby Bones

Host, iHeartMedia’s The Bobby Bones Show and Country Top 30 with Bobby Bones

David Fisher

President, Birthright Israel Foundation

Wendy C. Goldstein, Esq.

Partner, Cooley LLP

Daniel Miller

Managing Director, Grosvenor Park Media GP

Diane Pearson

Senior Vice President, Entertainment Division-Nashville, City National Bank

Tom Poleman, Chairperson Emeritus

President of National Programming Platforms, iHeartMedia

Alissa Pollack

EVP, Global Music Marketing, iHeartMedia

Rome Thomas

Partner, Freesolo Entertainment

Vivek J. Tiwary

CO-Founder of Musicians on Call, CEO, Tiwary Entertainment Group

Scott Welch, Chairperson Emeritus

President, Scott Welch Management, Inc. 

Staff

Pete Griffin

President pete@musiciansoncall.org

Maddi Friday

Assistant to President maddi@musiciansoncall.org

Katy Epley

Executive Vice Presidentkaty@musiciansoncall.org

PROGRAMS
Dana Sones

Director, National Music Programs | dana@musiciansoncall.org

Nicole Lake

Senior Manager, National Music Programs | nicole@musiciansoncall.org

Daniela Mattus

Manager, West Coast Music Programsdaniela@musiciansoncall.org

Kelli Bruno

Manager, National Music Programs | kelli@musiciansoncall.org

Brandy Bajalia

Coordinator, Northeast Music Programs | brandy@musiciansoncall.org

FUNDRAISING
Sara Kolodziejczak

Fundraising Manager  | sara@musiciansoncall.org

PJ Cowan

Executive Operations Coordinator | pj@musiciansoncall.org

OPERATIONS
Elizabeth Black

Director of Operations | elizabeth@musiciansoncall.org

MARKETING
Kat Maskeroni

Director of Marketing  | kat@musiciansoncall.org

Lindsay Solomon

Marketing Coordinatorlindsay@musiciansoncall.org

Join The Musicians On Call Team