Our Team

Board

Mitch Glazier, Chairperson

President, Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA)

Stephen Mack, Acting Treasurer

Mack Real Estate Group

Kevin O’Toole, Secretary

Executive Vice-President of Hunzinger Construction Company

Michael Solomon, Chairperson Emeritus 

Co-Founder of Musicians on Call, Co-Founder and Partner, Brick Wall Management

Raj Amin

Founder of Teem Ventures; Global Managing Director, Mobility Ventures at Avis Budget Group

Alisann Blood

Senior Vice President – Brand Partnerships, Maverick Management

Bobby Bones

Host, iHeartMedia’s The Bobby Bones Show and Country Top 30 with Bobby Bones

Wendy C. Goldstein, Esq.

Partner, Cooley LLP

Alex Merchan

Executive Vice President- Marketing, Live Nation / HOB Entertainment

Daniel Miller

Founder, Experience Capital

Diane Pearson

Senior Vice President, Entertainment Division-Nashville, City National Bank

Darren Pfeffer

Executive Vice President, MSG Live

Tom Poleman, Chairperson Emeritus

President of National Programming Platforms, iHeartMedia

Alissa Pollack

Executive Vice President, Global Music Marketing, iHeartMedia

Tim Scarvey

President, Parma, LLC

Rome Thomas

Partner, Freesolo Entertainment

Vivek J. Tiwary

Co-Founder of Musicians on Call, CEO, Tiwary Entertainment Group

Scott Welch, Chairperson Emeritus

President, Scott Welch Management, Inc. 

Staff

Pete Griffin

President pete@musiciansoncall.org

Katy Epley

Executive Vice Presidentkaty@musiciansoncall.org

PROGRAMS
Dana Sones

Director, National Music Programs | dana@musiciansoncall.org

Nicole Lake

Senior Manager, Music Programs | nicole@musiciansoncall.org

Kelli Bruno

Manager, National Music Programs | kelli@musiciansoncall.org

Rachel Aron

Coordinator, West Coast Music Programs | rachel@musiciansoncall.org

Janine McElhone

Coordinator, Northeast Music Programs | janine@musiciansoncall.org

Torianne Valdez

Coordinator, Southeast Music Programs | torianne@musiciansoncall.org

Daniela Mattus

Manager, Volunteer Experiencedaniela@musiciansoncall.org

FUNDRAISING
Sara Kolodziejczak

Fundraising Manager  | sara@musiciansoncall.org

PJ Cowan

Grants and Research Manager | pj@musiciansoncall.org

OPERATIONS
Elizabeth Black

Director of Operations | elizabeth@musiciansoncall.org

Mandy Kreisberg

Executive Operations Coordinator | mandy@musiciansoncall.org

MARKETING
Kat Maskeroni

Director of Marketing  | kat@musiciansoncall.org

Melinda LaFollette

Manager of PR and Events | melinda@musiciansoncall.org

Lindsay Solomon

Marketing Managerlindsay@musiciansoncall.org